Rotary Club

So the past week I have raised another £235 through work (£170) and sponsors (£65). Also thanks to Allan for the huge amount of time and effort he’s put in helping me raise funds. You know I appreciate it!

Oh yeah and speaking of huge amounts of generosity, I got a phone call today from the Rotary Club of Edinburgh. They have decided to donate £750 to the project!! I actually can’t believe it ahaha. As a token of my thanks, I invited a few of their members to the recital on the 7th. The money helps such an unbelievable amount, and I know I keep repeating myself but I really am totally genuinely amazingly thankful.

This totals to a huge £2736 😀

Here is a photo of my friend and I as chipmunks, as an expression of my thanks.

Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank yooooou.
Leave a Reply

