Nearly 1000

I am literally £14 off £1000 :0

I was completely blown away when two people sponsored me £100 each – so I’ve raised £986. I actually don’t know what to say. I wish there was some way to repay everyone’s kindness. The support has been completely unexpected!

I am speechless. Thank you.

In other news, I’m off to Germany in two days to visit a close friend. I’m so excited! But that means I won’t be actively making money (no work at Doodles D:) So unless I raise over £1000 before I go, there won’t be any more updates until the 20th when I get back to Britain. This’ll be the first proper rest I’ve had in an age!

Leave a Reply

