Over the moon

In the past four days since my last post I have raised a huge amount! Three more people sponsored me, giving me £85; working at Doodles gave me another £72; and I sold five pots at the shop – another £50. So that totals to £207! Considering that’s in only four days I’m totally over the moon.

My total is £786!

So unless something interesting happens or I raise over £200 in a short space of time, I’ll give an update on how much I’ve raised every week.

Thank you everyone, so much.

One thought on “Over the moon

Leave a Reply

