Fundraising no. 1

Over the past few months I have been raising money:

  • In April I started making pots in my parents’ shop, which are being sold for £10 each. From this I have raised £121! (Thank you to that generous man who donated the extra £1, every little helps!).
  • I have been sponsored: thank you so much to teachers, family and friends who have gone out of their way to do so! Collected sponsorship money so far totals £150.

So this means I have raised a total of £271 – I have started moving towards my total!

For more info about what I’m doing, click here.

Other ideas include organising a concert in Edinburgh or North Berwick; making ceramic jewellery; organising a bake sale. I am also offering piano lessons for beginners.

Leave a Reply

